The Go Set Albums

A Journey For A Nation


Check out The Go Set’s third studio album!

2007 Studio Album

  1. "Fortune and Gold"
  2. "The Rising Tide"
  3. "The New Minority"
  4. "Swings and Roundabouts"
  5. "Bakery Hill"
  6. "Sheppards Town"
  7. "Catching the Sun"
  8. "Oceans of Blue"
  9. "A Story to Tell"
  10. "Welcome to the World"
  11. "Waiting for the Great Leap Forwards" (Billy Bragg)
  12. "Journey of a Thousand Miles"