Select Page

The Go Set


1. Drums Of Chelsea
2. The New Age
3. Television Education
4. All Our Friends
5. Speakers Disort
6. Halfway To Hell
7. Rooftops
8. Change The World
9. December
10. Liberty Bell
11. Belfast Mill


The Go Set's fifth full-length studio album, released in 2012. Self-titled, this album combines the elements of folk, punk, and socio-political sensibilities that the band are renowned.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Go Set”

Your email address will not be published.